Jump Start College Program

Oasis Academy

Jump Start Application


Costs and Payments:

Please contact your high school counselor for more information.

Fall 2016 Textbook Requirements:

Please contact counselor for more information.


Important Contacts
Name Rochelle Tisdale
Title Principal
Phone (775)-423-5437
Email rtisdale@oasisacademyfallon.us

Name Cheryl Venturacci
Title Counselor
Phone (775)-423-5437
Email cventuracci@aoasisacademyfallon.us

Name Taylor Davids
Title Teaching Assistant
Phone (775)-423-5437
Email taylor.davids@wnc.edu

Name Michelle Hammon
Title Teaching Assistant
Phone (775)-423-5437
Email michelle.hammon@wnc.edu

Name Jessica Homer
Title Teaching Assistant
Phone (775)-423-5437
Email jessica.homer@wnc.edu

Name Alexander Segura Garcia, Jumpstart Coordinator
Title Jumpstart Coordinator
Phone (775)-445-3275
Email alexander.segura-garcia@wnc.edu



© 2017 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | Title IX | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close