Jump Start College Program

Dayton High School

Jump Start Application

Costs and Payments:

Please contact your high school counselor for more information.

Fall 2016 Textbook Requirements:

NOTE: For Fall 2016 Textbook Requirements please contact the wnc bookstore.



Important Contacts
Name Steve Henderson
Title Principal
Phone (775)-246-6240
Email shenderson@lyoncsd.org

Name Shari Andreasen
Title Counselor for Seniors
Phone (775)-246-6240
Email sandreasen@lyoncsd.org

Name Stephanie Paterson
Title Counselor for Juniors
Phone (775)-246-6240
Email spaterson@lyoncsd.org

Name Morgan Remick
Title Teaching Assistant for Seniors
Phone (775)-246-6240
Email morgan.remick@wnc.edu

Name Mariana Yanez
Title Teaching Assistant for Juniors
Phone (775)-246-6240
Email mariana.yanez@wnc.edu

Name Alexander Segura Garcia, Jumpstart Coordinator
Title Jumpstart Coordinator
Phone (775)-445-3275
Email alexander.segura-garcia@wnc.edu



© 2017 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | Title IX | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close