WNC Locations and Maps: Douglas

Faculty and Staff

Meet the faculty and staff of this location. Faculty and Staff of other locations and part time faculty and staff can be found on the Faculty and Staff Directory.

Your search produced 11 results.

Directory List
Bodily, Heather
Title Tutor
Department Disability Support Services
E-Mail heather.bodily@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
King, Brenna
Title Tutor
Department Academic Skills Center_ Carson
Campus Douglas
McCully, Claire
Title Community College Professor
Department English
E-Mail Claire.McCully@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5230
Fax 775-782-2415
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 109
Medina, Cynara
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Communication
E-Mail cynara.medina@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Newell, Bette
Title Interactive Video Facilitator
Department Media Services
E-Mail bette.newell@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Ruiz, Rhonda
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Rhonda.Ruiz@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Shedd, Janice
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Art
E-Mail janice.shedd@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Strange, Jim
Title Community College Professor
Department Mathematics
E-Mail Jim.Strange@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5232
Fax 775-782-2415
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 111
Stulac, Bob
Title Part Time Instructor
Department Biology
E-Mail robert.stulac@wnc.edu
Campus Douglas
Tattersall, Elizabeth
Title Community College Professor Tattersall, Elizabeth
Discipline Biological Science
E-Mail Elizabeth.Tattersall@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-2413 ext. 5231
Fax 775-782-2415
Office Douglas > Bently Hall 110
Way, Jean
Title Administrative Assistant
Department Admissions & Records
E-Mail jean.way@wnc.edu
Phone 775-782-5223 ext.
Campus Douglas


© 2017 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | Title IX | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close