Child Development Center

Contact and Staff

Contact Information
Contact Information
Address Child Development Center
Western Nevada College
Child Development Center
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone 775-445-4262

Child Development Center Personnel

Your search produced 8 results.

Directory List
Herron, Lisa
Title Child Care Worker
Department Child Development Center
E-Mail lisaherron@charter.net
Phone 775-445-4262
Campus WNC
Jacobsen, Linda
Title Administrative Assistant Iv
Department Child Development Center
E-Mail linda.jacobsen@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4262
Campus WNC
Johnson, Erica
Title Child Care Worker
Department Child Development Center
E-Mail erica.johnson@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4262
Campus WNC
Keith, Adrienne
Title Child Care Worker
Department Child Development Center
E-Mail adrienne.keith@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4262
Campus WNC
Morgan, Sally
Title Child Care Worker
Department Child Development Center
E-Mail sally.morgan@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4262
Campus WNC
Sargent, Carla
Title Child Care Worker
Department Child Development Center
E-Mail carla.sargent@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4262
Campus WNC
Stroup, Joyce
Title Child Care Worker
Department Child Development Center
E-Mail joyce.stroup@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4262
Campus WNC
Warnar, Debie
Title Child Care Worker
Department Child Development Center
E-Mail debie.warnar@wnc.edu
Phone 775-445-4262
Campus WNC


© 2017 Western Nevada College
Privacy Policy | Important Notices | Title IX | WNC en Español | Home
Information: 775-445-3000
General Questions: info_desk@wnc.edu

Close